Skip to main content

View Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Staff Directory

Name

Working Title

Ext.

Email

Apple, Angie

Custodial Supervisor

2111

Angie.Apple@ringling.org

Barker, Erin

Planned Giving

5807

erin.barker@ringling.fsu.edu

Berry, David

Assistant Director Curatorial

4410

david.berry@ringling.org

Brilliant,Ph.D., Virginia

Curator of Collections

1702

Virginia.Brilliant@ringling.org

Clenney, Cindy

Human Resources & Volunteer Services

2601

Cindy.VickersClenney@ringling.org

Corona, Ross

IT Manager

3010

Ross.Corona@ringling.org

Currie, Dwight

Associate Director, Performance Programs

7301

Dwight.Currie@ringling.org

Dunay, Steve

Facilites

2101

Steve.Dunay@ringling.org

Emilia, Maria

Grants Administrator

2301

Maria.Emilia@ringling.org

Enlow, Grady

Deputy Director, Operations

2203

grady.enlow@ringling.org

Fendt, Pam

Chief, Marketing &
Communications

2801

Pam.Fendt@ringling.org

Freddes, Sharon

Development Assistant

5821

sharon.freddes@ringling.fsu.edu

Greene, Kevin

Landscape Superintendent

2107

Kevin.Greene@ringling.org

Hack, Francoise

Assistant Director, Collections

1501

Francoise.Hack@ringling.org

High, Steven

Executive Director

2001

steven.high@ringling.org

Jones, Chris

Assistant Curator of Exhibitions

1707

chris.jones@ringling.org

Ladewski, Mitch

Safety & Security

4251

Mitch.Ladewski@ringling.org

Lemmer-Posey, Jennifer

Assistant Curator, Circus Museum

1402

Jennifer.LemmerPosey@ringling.org

Linkous, Lee

Box Office Manager

7302

Lee.Linkous@ringling.org

Lynn, Matthew

Chief Preparator

1503

matthew.lynn@ringling.org

McCarty, Ron

Keeper of Ca' d'Zan

1703

Ron.Mccarty@ringling.org

McLendon, Matthew

Curator, Modern & Contemporary Art

1708

Matthew.McLendon@ringling.org

Morgan, Mark

Visitor Services

2210

mark.morgan@ringling.org

Muhl, Aaron

Managing Director, Historic Asolo Theater

7303

Aaron.Muhl@ringling.org

Begrow, Cathy

Membership

3804

Cathy.Begrow@ringling.org

Price, Jennifer

Associate Director & CFO

2205

jennifer.price@ringling.org

Ramsay, Barbara

Chief Conservator

5721barbara.ramsay@ringling.org

Sigman, Susan

Senior Development Director

5806

susan.sigman@ringling.fsu.edu

Slater, Barbara

Visitor Services

3101

Barbara.Slater@ringling.org

Stambler, Benita

Asian Art Coordinator

3712

Benita.Stambler@ringling.org

vonGehr, Anna

Director of Development

5804

Anna.vonGehr@ringling.fsu.edu

Walk, Deborah

Assistant Director, Circus & Legacy

1400

Deborah.Walk@ringling.org

Wildt, Fred

Facilities Supervisor

2108

Fred.Wildt@ringling.org

Zhang, Fan

Assoc. Curator, Asian Art

1704

Fan.zhang@ringling.org

Zaremba, Maureen

Curator, Educational Programs

3704

Maureen.Zaremba@ringling.org

close