Skip to main content

View Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

View Calendar

Yoga @ The Ringling

 

Yoga 
Yoga Instructor Ashley Stewart will lead a yoga session on the Ca' d'Zan Terrace. Each session will last one hour, and participants may begin entering 30 minutes prior to the event. Participants should bring a yoga mat and water or drink as desired.

Thurs, Jan 20, 2022 @ 5-6pm

Thurs, Feb 17 2022 @ 5-6pm

Thurs, Mar 17 2022 @ 7-8pm

Thurs, Apr 21 2022 @ 7-8pm

Thurs, May 19 2022  @ 7-8pm

Thurs. Jun 16 2022 @ 7-8pm

Moving Meditation Series

Claudia Baeza is a 500 hour Kripalu trained yoga instructor who has been sharing her love of yoga in Sarasota since 2016 at her studio, Pineapple Yoga + Cycling located in Burns Court. Claudia brings a unique blend of yoga wisdom and teachings to every class which is themed for deeper wisdom and connection to SELF. Her classes are all levels and no prior experience is needed. 

Bring a yoga mat, water bottle and a friend– and enjoy the serenity of the Museum of Art Courtyard.

Wed, Jan 12, 2022 @ 10:30am

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 @ 10:30am

Wed, Mar 9, 2022 @ 10:30am

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 @ 10:30am

Wed, May 11, 2022 @ 10:30am

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 @ 10:30am

Please note: Tickets will be available 30 days prior to each event and must be purchased online, in advance of the event.

close