Skip to main content

View Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Contact Us

 Email General Inquiries

For the following departments call 941-359-5700 + 1+ extension:

Museum & Ca' d' Zan Tickets | x3108 or advancesales@ringling.org

Historic Asolo Theater Box Office | x7302

Accessibility Concerns | x3740 or accessibility@ringling.org

Archives | x1400 or submit an Archives inquiry 

Collections | x1500 or collections@ringling.org

Curatorial | 2004 or jemma.fagler@ringling.org

Design and Preparation | x1503 or keith.crowley@ringling.org

Development | x5821 or sharon.freddes@ringling.org

Education | x3702 or education@ringling.org

Finance and Administration | x2204 or kathy.brooks@ringling.org

Historic Asolo Theater Box Office | x7302

Human Resources | x2603

Library | x2703 or library@ringling.org

Marketing | x2801 mark.smith@ringling.org

Membership | x7330 or membership@ringling.org

Museum Store | x1110 or museumstore@ringling.org

Press and Communications | x2803 or virginia.harshman@ringling.org

Rights and Reproductions | x1502 or rights_repro@ringling.org

Security | x5721 or security@ringling.org

Special Events | x 5705 or events@ringling.org

Volunteer Services | x3503

Executive Staff

Steven High, Executive  Director | x2003

Jennifer Price, Deputy Director | x2204

Mark Terman, Senior Director of  Development | x5804

 

Curatorial Staff  | x 2004

Sarah Cartwright, Ulla R. Searing Curator of Collections

Christopher Jones, Curator of Photography and New Media

Ola Wlusek, Keith D. and Linda L. Monda Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art

Marissa Hershon, Curator of Ca' d'Zan and Decorative Arts

Rhiannon Paget, Curator of Asian Art

Jennifer Lemmer-Posey, Tibbals Curator of Circus

Elizabeth Doud, Currie-Kohlmann Curator of Performance Programs

 
 
close